TESTIMONIALS

Client Testimonials

We work hard to ensure our client receive the best financial advice and lending options. Here’s what a few of them have to say about our service.

  • 5 star review  Oliver was fantastic and stuck with us through a very long process.

    thumb Craig Hurley
    16/12/2021
  • 5 star review  I recently purchased my first home. It took 8 months to find the right house in the current market. Oliver patiently assisted me through the entire process. I found Oliver to be extremely knowledgeable, helpful and was very prompt on communication with the many queries I sent to him. I highly recommend his services.

    thumb Hanna Marshall
    24/03/2021
  • 5 star review  Oliver was excellent in helping us purchase our very first home. Oliver is very approachable, has great knowledge and very welcoming. Oliver was great at answering our questions and making sure he was available to us if we needed to ask anything. I would highly recommend Oliver if you are in Auckland.

    thumb cassandra louise Jobin
    02/07/2021
  • 5 star review  Anyone who asks for help with Mortgages, I happily give Oliver's name! I am so very grateful for his help last year getting some stability with our home. He was extremely professional and very patient helping me with anything I was not sure on during the process. I highly recommend Oliver. Oliver thankyou so so much for all your fabulous work helping me and the kids secure our future! aka V Evans

    thumb ness L
    03/09/2020
  • 5 star review  Oliver is truly the best broker we have ever used. He assisted us with new build home loans, commercial finance and finance. He is super knowledgeable, helpful and honest. We have used Oliver for many years. He helps you every step of the way.

    thumb Lara Kamionka
    15/05/2022
  • 5 star review  Working with Oliver was great! We felt like we had constant support throughout the journey, which is quite overwhelming for a first home buyer. We would highly recommend working with him.

    thumb Chris Morgan
    28/02/2021
  • 5 star review  Oliver brought our dream to reality. He is amazing.

    thumb Iran Lover
    07/11/2021
  • 5 star review  Oliver helped me with every step of my first home purchase. He's very responsive and helpful. Definitely saved me a lot stress and work 🙂 I'd recommend to anyone looking to purchase a house.

    thumb mejsnarp
    26/02/2021
  • 5 star review  Oliver has worked with our family for over 20 years and we will continue to use his expertise well into the future. He has personally help me purchase my first home and rental investment, and always finds us the best interest rates every time we refix. Oliver is your go to guy when it comes to buying property and I can't recommend him enough.

    thumb Lis Garman
    01/10/2021
  • 5 star review  Highly recommended, top quality advisor - very happy with the result. Oliver was able to provide multiple loan options for us to consider which gave us valuable choices and comfort levels and enabled us to make the best decision.

    thumb Steven Holden
    21/09/2021

“Oliver has been looking after our Mortgage and Financial interests for the past 15 years and during this time he has always been very responsive and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Oliver to people looking for sound mortgage/financial advice.”

Jane Vermeer
Escalation Manager at HP

“Oliver provided us with a very detailed and methodical solution to our Mortgage and Insurance requirements, he is very approachable, professional and results driven. I would highly recommend his services.

Kieron Millar Business Improvement & Development Manager at Auckland District Health Board

“Oliver has helped our family navigate the murkey waters of home loans and lending for over 10 years now. He was extremely helpful in particular, with helping us to refinance a leaky home repair. The whole situation was a nightmare and very stressful but Oliver helped us to get through without going bankrupt! You couldn’t ask for a more informed, level-headed and trustworthy advisor to be on your side (when the banks often aren’t).”

Angela Inglis Building Manager / Business Development Manager at Andersaint

Oliver has provided great advice and service for us with a number of property purchases. He has got us great mortgage rates and insurance cover. He is friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommended.”

Martin Thomas
Client

“Oliver is the consummate professional. His ability to listen empathetically, craft a solution based on your needs, and follow-up to ensure what he’s promised has been done has won our confidence. We’d have no hesitation to use his services again and have recommended him to friends and family.”

Wayne Abel
Industry Manager at The Skills Organisation

“I engaged Oliver’s services due to a recommendation I received and I feel confident in further recommending Oliver’s services. He is not only thorough, but also easy to work with, and always willing to take the time to discuss my concerns and promptly respond to questions.”

Robert McEwan
General Manager Operations Excellence / Project Management at DHL Supply Chain

“We engaged Oliver in late 2010 to organise our first NZ mortgage. He is professional, trustworthy and made the whole process from mortgage to insurance a breeze.”

Murray Douglas
Instructional Technology Specialist at Saint Mary’s University

Oliver has helped my wife and I out with financial investment recommendations and insurance cover policies. We use Oliver rather than deal with these things ourselves because he is the expert in these fields. His in-depth knowledge and professional approach gives me confidence to easily trust his recommendations.”

Ken Smith
IT Strategy & Planning Manager

“Oliver is the complete professional and really does an end to end service. He starts off with getting to know what your game plan is, leads you through the mortgage puzzle and then manages the process right through to working with solicitors and getting you into that dream house.
Considering the stress of any house purchase and the challenge of second guessing a very fluid and vulnerable market place, I could not think of a safer pair of hands to help anyone make property purchase a reality and as stress free as humanly possible.”

John Knight
Senior Delivery Lead looking for a gritty transformation Project with complex integration, data and op-model challenges.

“Oliver is a top notch broker – from a banker’s perspective, his deals were always well-presented and he worked best for both his clients and the bank. He has a huge client base which is testament to his service ethic and expertise.
A highly ethical operator with great expertise in his field. I’d highly recommend either his services as a broker or the quality and value of his work.”

Damian Sharkey
Banker | Change Agent | Executive MBA student

“Oliver was extremely efficient and capable, but also reassuring over house negotiations and he went way beyond the call of duty. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.”

Sarah Daniell
NZME Weekend Magazines Deputy Editor

“We have used Oliver several times over the years as our mortgage advisor. I would recommend Oliver as he is very knowledgeable in his field.”

Lauren Smith
Logistics Operations Manager at Delegat Limited